play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pro - Yen

At Pro - Yen we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pro - Yen

Pro - Yen
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Approachable and professional

    By Katie M on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly checked over the car to ensure it was safe and in working order.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By David P on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and quality service, friendly staff. Open and honest. Answered all our questions. Highly recommended!!!! Thanks again!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Samantha S on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient from start to finish. Kept informed. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent service without the pushy sales pitch

    By Tanya W on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Felt a very warm welcome when looking for my new car in the forecourt of Pro Yen. I wasn't pressured into feeling 'I needed' to buy the car. Shaz, my sales manager, was very polite, professional and friendly, helpful in every way. What was most impressive to me was a long road test on both urban and motorway. Once I decided I wanted the car, Shaz was very helpful in researching into getting all the history of the car I required, even managed to increase the offer on my part exchange Great company, one which I would certainly recommend to friends and family, and to anyone who wants a swift and pleasant experience. Thank you Pro Yen for my new car.


  • 5

    Would recommend pro yen

    By Peter H on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good. went the extra mile. paid top price but got value for money. nice guys too.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with them, very helpful

    By Eric H on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are really good to deal with they do what they say when they say they will. I have bought two cars off them,both have served me well


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Nicholas W on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and knowledgeable staff. No pushy sales. I bought a nice tidy car at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Simple, easy and smart.

    By Mohammed U on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing. The guys at Pro-Yen were great to deal with no pressure and available at the last minute (for me). Manage to get the car I wanted no trouble and no hassle and I even inspected it with three different people with me. Thank you pro yen!


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish !

    By Ilyas M on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. I am very impressed with the quality of service and very happy with the vehicle. No sales pressure whatsoever, laid back staff who are not pushy at all. I was given ample opportunity to check the car over and take it for a test drive.I would highly recommend Pro-Yen. The staff are extremely helpful, excellent, pre & post sale communications. A very satisfied customer. Thank you.


  • 5

    Quality car and service

    By Steven K on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good so far. Very happy with the service. The salesman was friendly, knowledgable and not pushy.