play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pro - Yen

At Pro - Yen we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pro - Yen

Pro - Yen
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Harris

    By Anonymous on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super quick with organising my finance and sorting me a car


  • 5

    Good seller

    By Steven Hewitt on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good overall service and kept in touch well. Millage was a little more than specified but within reason. Delivered the car to me promptly. Would recommend


  • 5

    A*

    By David Morris on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience at pro-yen was excellent, great car & great service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Amazing and great customer service

    By CHRIS BURT on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, happy with how the car was advertised. I also thought it’s good how they was willing to be quick to help speed up the process and no delays occurred from them. Thank you Shaz!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Matthew B on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I travelled 200 miles to purchase a car from pro-yen they people there were fantastic and couldn’t of asked for a better purchase, would definitely recommend buying from here.


  • 5

    Nerves were eased! Fantastic service!

    By Satveer N on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was cautious, a female buying a car alone from a private dealership, but I had nothing to fear. The owner (not allowed to name on this!) was fantastic. He talked me through the whole process, was open to anyone coming to check the car or ask questions. He didn't push me, he made the minor adjustments to the car that I asked for including sorting out scratches. Provided a full MOT, warranty and told me to call if I had any issues. Highly recommend Pro-Yen - a salesman who doesn't harass!


  • 5

    A rated service, good customer care

    By James S on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pro yen is a 5 star company who strive on making your vehicle purchase a special one. They don't pressure or hassle you, they are friendly and nothing is to much trouble. They even ring a few days after to make sure your happy. We'll done, I would definatley recommend a trip if your in the market for a new motor.


  • 5

    Great firm!!!!

    By Andrew C on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Advert: brilliant vehicle description with plenty of pictures. Sales: great attitude towards customers and giving an easy buying experience. Knowledgeable about the car, no pushy tactics. Communication: superb from initial message, pre delivery texts etc... through to after-sales follow up calls to ensure everything is ok. All in a pleasure to purchase the car, you guys should be proud 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Excellent overall experience

    By Grace A on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is already our second car purchase from Pro-Yen and everything went very smoothly. The new car is fantastic!! My partner and I had an excellent overall experience and would highly recommend Pro-Yen to all our friends and family. Thanks Shaz for the great service and not pressuring us into buying!! Will definitely come back to you for our next auto.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Annissa W on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pro-Yen are amazing they answered all my queries promptly gave me all the information I needed prior to my purchase even after the sale personally called myself to check I was happy with my purchase really delivered excellent and professional customer service would definitely recommend purchasing with this dealership as they are very laid back and not forceful for a sale


‹ Prev Next ›